When you visit a tracked page in SharpSpring, your DeviceID is recorded and tied to your account. This article will detail how to disable device tracking.
The following user roles can disable device tracking:
To disable tracking for a lead in SharpSpring, do the following:
Note: This will not remove previously tracked leads from VisitorID. You will need to delete the lead if you want them removed from VisitorID.