The following User Roles have access to remove and restore a list:
Follow these steps to remove, delete, or restore a list.
Step One: On the toolbar, hover over Automation, then in the drop-down, click Lists.
Step Two: Perform any of the following:
To Remove a list. Find the list you want to remove and to the right of the name click the Options button, then in the drop-down, select Remove. The list is now moved to the Inactive List area.
To Restore or Permanently Delete a list.
1. On the top of the page click the Active Lists button, and on the drop-down, select Inactive Lists.
2. Find the list you want to Restore or Delete Permanently and to the right of the name click the Options button, then in the drop-down, select Restore or Delete Permanently. The restored list can now be found under Active Lists.
CAUTION! If you chose to Delete Permanently, a pop-up will display asking if you are sure you want to do so. You will no longer have access to this list once you click OK.